GovernanceSchool Governors


There are three tiers of responsibility who lead and manage the governance of the Trust and each of its schools. 
Members and Trustees have responsibility for Trust matters, while each school within the Trust is led by its own Local Governing Board.
For information relating to Members and Trustees please visit our Trust website at


Local Governors

Mr D Brown – Community Governor (Chair)
Mrs K Parsons – Parent Governor (Vice Chair)
Mr K Grayson – Ex Officio Governor
Mrs L Dollery – Ex Officio Governor
Mrs B Callaghan– Community Governor
Mr T Jackson – Parent Governor
Mrs E Cuthill – Parent Governor
Mrs A Wadge – Staff Governor
Mrs J Dudley – Staff Governor

For Local Governors attendance at meetings and Register of Business Interests please CLICK HERE